New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi all

I am same health conditions and weak. Legs. And used support. To help walking ect. But does not stop me. I am love girl. In my 20's I am trying to someone. That is understanding loving kind. Take me for me. I enjoy movies games. Music. Friends family. I love to joke ... :). I am new to this site. I am for someone ages 18 to 28. Years old. No older then that thanks. I live in concord N.H now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I used a walker. And wheelchair at times
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Long distance
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Baseball

My Dog(s)

Your dog's favorite toySometime we Bring him. With us.
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsAll kinds
Favorite booksAll kids
Idea of funTake out food. Camping. Walk in park. Movies. Games. Music. Mall
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Horse Racing