New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RogerMood

Male (55) looking for Male Henderson, Nevada, United States

Hello, My name is Roger, I'm Spanish, Italian and German born and raised in Southern California and Texas, with good old fashioned country values. I like cars and trucks. Architecture, design and real estate. I like to listen to Country music. Not much of a bar person and not into hook-ups, friends with benefits, or open relationships...not a judgement call, just not how I'm wired.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsBrantley Gilbert, Jason Aldean, Tim Mcgraw, Brad Paisley, Tobey Keith, John Pardi, Alan Jackson, George Jones, Garth Brooks...too many to mention but, the first two are my two favorite artists

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock

Views

Goal in lifeTo live and let live

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can be with and time just seems to slip away no matter what we're doing...someone who I can do nothing with and still have a great time, someone I can be myself with without feeling judged. Someone who loves, accepts and respects me as I him. A best friend.
On the first dateThat would be mutually decided.