New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Male (45) looking for Female Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Creative Alpha Male looking to meet confident, intelligent Women for fun, friendship or something more...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is comfortable with who they are and open to new experiences.
On the first dateGood coffee and great conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Australian), Sailing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football (Australian), Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Yoga