New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single and wishing i wasnt life is too dam short to not share it with someone

I'm a 41yr old demolition contractor in great shape with never-ending stamina. I'm at a new chapter in my life so I'm an open book on long/short term plans at the moment regarding romance always am looking for a soulmate I though once upon a time I thought I did but alas the search continues. I am manogous and when in a relationship and NEVER! cheat it's a morale and oath or vow I'll never break, but I'm (newly) single at the moment weighing 240# 6ft tall well built Viking that's ready to pillage.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?kit-kat leemures silver 3 cats total
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?mancoons and tabbies
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toylive mice...then he plays this shitty game of hide - and - seek out where the dead ( smell ) is coming from.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageNorwegian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtBranded, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner to some, viking demo god to others lol

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe walking dead, SOA, breaking bad, forged in fire, the expanse, vikings, face off, NFL Patriots fan go BRADY!!! i know right living in Seattle i get tons of shit but to you "SEA"hawks fans Brady owns the real #12 and i can pull up state to prove it
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies300, conan the barbarian 1982 only, devils rejects, mamma, horror movies are like comedies except for mamma and i have very good reason to literally FEAR that movie true story i seen something that looked just like her wanna hear about it?
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Ambient
Favorite artists#1 fav all time band BLACK SABBATH \m/ R.I.P. DIO \m/
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funim an artist of many mediums i sculpt, carpenter, metal worker, clay, pen/pencil and forged in fire has inspired me to want to be a blade smith and learn how to forge Damascus weapons SO FUCKING BEAUTIFUL!!! and if i master it i can literally worthless scrap into thousands $$$ nature walks and hiking, lounging in my sweats binge watching tv off the DVR going out and finding something awesome to do, i join groups from the internet and see if i like the social circles like if there is a group getting together to learn how to back flip (lol) ill go and check it out and maybe laugh a little when people fail, gun range, im a spontaneous person so im not even touching the service of al the shit i could get into
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryanything once...well twice just to make sure

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifebecome a gypsy and travel the world without boundaries and im almost there my demolition career has been hard work and i shed blood on every job currently i have a crushed finger on the mend. however a dangerous profession comes with a good price tag i have been in save mode for awhile and ill tell you my plans for my bullet proof idea to get me there 25 yrs early, perhaps your the one that would like to retire early with me and just travel the world at my side, we could follow our favorite bands from state to state or whatever

i am not the one to follow the path most traveled.....i cut my own

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone that makes my heart sing and dance just by looking at her, smoking!!!!! it arouses me what can i say, kindness, and sincerity, honesty, loyalty, resourcefulness, inner strength, and wisdom and creativity { outer traits include } physically active, i love crazy make ups and colored hair, tattoos, a athletic to slim build build, i like curves too so what im saying is that a few pounds can still look very good on a chick, call me vain call me conceded WHATEVER!! its my preference and i equally bust my ass 8 days week burning no less then 4000 cal/day just at my job sometimes i go to the gym after on lighter days, m not looking for a gym partner just an active that enjoys even a walk is fine with me i and not interested in being with someone that is a lazy couch potato (all the time)
On the first datepublic encounter and easy going be comfortable chillax have a smoke (eed or cig) tell our stories and see if compatibility is even feasible get a bite to eat or a beer (the rare time i will drink ) just to calm the nervousness of of feeling shy or bashful liquid courage i believe they call it. if there is a next encounter and when feeling more comfortable then real personality shines and its a great time throwing all care to wind and let loose have fun

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Fencing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite teamPATRIOTS RULE and TOM BRADY IS A LIVING A GOD nobo
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting