New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eugene Oregon stud

Male (42) looking for Female Eugene, Oregon, United States

I’m a professional by day and love to party all night! Married but to a bisexual wife and in an open relationship with zero drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business
HobbiesSports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateWe would meet over lunch or dinner to see if we connect, go for a walk (unless it’s bitter cold!) and then head home for amazing sex :)

Sports

Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon