New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun free and ready

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fiction, Health
Idea of funYou and me
HobbiesSports, Reading, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying
Always wanted to tryLots of sexual positions

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeStay sucker free

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateAnything fun

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamFalcons
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia